Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michelle Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michelle Brown

4.7 out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nathen Eberhardt

Nathen Eberhardt

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a great experience! Super fast and easy!"
Profile photo of James Bolin

James Bolin

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrea contacted me a walked me through the process of completing my Dad's life insurance policy claim. She worked with me around my schedule and the distance if me living in Texas. She has been a huge asset and showed me she was only concerned with what was best for our needs and my Dad's wishes. Thank you"
Profile photo of Mo L Spencer

Mo L Spencer

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I requested a mortgagee update and within 24 hours had a 100 perfect, no revisions, completed policy. I love when request go this smooth. Very professional!"
Profile photo of Christopher Maturkanich

Christopher Maturkanich

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm has always been great. All the agents at Michelle Brown have been pleasant and professional."
Profile photo of Euro Clean

Euro Clean

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great company to work with!"
Profile photo of James F

James F

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been a SF customer for 33 years and this is a great agency to work with. Shelly with the agency is very responsive and takes care of my requests quickly. I like the fact that they work through email which helps with my busy day. I can send a request and get a response within 24 hours."
Profile photo of Forrest Baldwin

Forrest Baldwin

October 18, 2019

1  out of  5
"We (3 generations) were with the Bepler State Farm agency for 30 years without a major or minor claim. When Gary passed (sympathies to his family), we were transfered here. Soon after, I moved out of state and had to change insurance policies and bank accounts. After a brief call, I cancelled the policy. Multiple times,I specifically asked if anymore payments would be coming out. No. Next month a payment comes out of my essentially closed account, causing it to overdraft. They can't get their stories straight or their office. They've even change info on the wrong acct and communicated what should have been confidential info about an acct that wasn't mine. Don't trust them with your money. Go somewhere else. State farm has other agents that want your business. Was it neglect or malfeasance? Does it matter?"
Profile photo of Craig Johnston

Craig Johnston

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Michelle and her team are amazing. They take care of all my home auto personal and life policies as well banking. I have never been so impressed with the way they treat me on a personal level. I enjoy calling in to them when I have to and having both a business and personal relationship with them"
Profile photo of Michelle F

Michelle F

September 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Had to go through our first total loss claims process recently (no one was hurt!)... Michelle’s office made the process so easy and showed genuine care for us the entire way. They even went out of their way to meet us at a different location that was more convenient for us to exchange the title and check. We are so grateful to have such an awesome agency to hold our hands through what could have been an exhausting process. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of berkhjo

berkhjo

November 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very happy with service."